Pictured: David Byland, Sandra Bledsoe, Lara Lawrence, Beth Andrews, Lynn Truesdell, Larry Sander, Pam Fuemmeler

Not Pictured:  Suzanne Miller and Tim Seidel

If you are interested in further information on Senate Bill 40 Boards (SB40s), how they operate, legal requirements for board members, and laws pertaining to SB40’s, click here to read Senate Bill 40 Section 205.968 – 205.972.

If you would like a copy of any board/committee minutes, please contact Bobbie Stanfield at bstanfield@rcdds.org.